My test page

My calendar is very tight, so I am accepting appointments only from those people I’ve sent directly to this page. After reading your email, I’ve decided that working together would be a good fit. Please do not share this page with anyone else.

If you have arrived on this page without receiving the link directly from me, I won’t be able to accept an appointment. But if you think this might be a good option for you, please send an email to webmaster@geniuspress.com and tell me how you would like to work on your Resistance.

Each phone call will last 30 minutes. I may extend them if I think your problem needs more time.

All phone calls will be recorded, and I may use yours, in whole or in part, for teaching others on how to deal with Resistance. Please choose a pseudonym to use during the call if you wish to remain anonymous.

You can use a landline, cell phone or Skype. If none of these are an option, we’ll also provide you with a web address you can use to call in using your computer’s headset. All I ask is that you do not use a speaker phone or your computer’s speakers, okay?

I expect that one call will be enough, but if we agree that a follow-up call would be helpful, I’ll give you a way to purchase it at half price.

The price of the first call is US $400, and it must be paid through PayPal. You can use just about any credit card or, in the U.S., PayPal Credit to make your payment.

As soon as you pay for your phone session, you should see a page with the information for phoning in. Please contact webmaster@barbarasclub.com if you don’t.

We will also send you a confirmation email from our clubmembers@barbarasher.com address. Please add this to your email contacts or whitelist to make sure it doesn’t go to your spam folder when it arrives and so you will receive our reminder email the day before.

Choose your date from this list. Click on its button to make your payment and see the call-in information for your session. Leave the code space blank unless I’ve given you a code for a follow-up call.

Phone calls will begin at 4:30 pm Eastern, so you get me at my best. That’s 1:30 pm Pacific, 2:30 pm Mountain, 3:30 pm Central, 9:30 pm in the UK, 10:30 pm in Central Europe, 7:30 am the next day in Brisbane and 8:30 am the next day in Sydney.

Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 4:30 pm EST – Code:
Friday, February 10, 2017 at 4:30 pm EST – Code:
Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 4:30 pm EST – Code:
Monday, February 13, 2017 at 4:30 pm EST – Code:
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 4:30 pm EST – Code:
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 at 4:30 pm EST – Code:
Friday, February 17, 2017 at 4:30 pm EST – Code:
Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 4:30 pm EST – Code:
Sunday, February 19, 2017 at 4:30 pm EST – Code:
Monday, February 20, 2017 at 4:30 pm EST – Code:
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 4:30 pm EST – Code:
Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 4:30 pm EST – Code:

If this time just does not work for you, please choose one of the dates when I will be available for calls at 12:30 pm EST. That’s 9:30 am Pacific, 10:30 am Mountain, 11:30 am Central, 5:30 pm in the UK, 6:30 pm in Central Europe and before dawn in Australia.

Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 12:30 pm EST – Code:
Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 12:30 pm EST – Code:
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 12:30 pm EST – Code:
Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 12:30 pm EST – Code: